|Impossible to Intercept|
Protect yourself from future bad guys. Normal email sits around forever waiting for a hacker to steal all your messages, but an opened SneakyNote link is erased immediately. Unopened SneakyNotes are erased after only 10 minutes.
When your friend opens the message, you both will be presented with a short code. If you see the same code, your message arrived safely.
It's safest to verify the code by voice over the phone.
Though SneakyNote.com can't stop a rogue middleman between you and your friend from reading your secret first, the middleman won't be able to read your secret without you finding out. Just check the code with your friend.
If the codes match, only your friend has seen your message.